Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche of London Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Ken Johnston | ON | 2020-05-08

I had the opportunity to deal with Christina Mandri recently as I purchased a Macan S from Porsche of London. The experience was the right mix of pleasant, professional and fact-based that I appreciate when I need help making a major decision. She facilitated a very smooth process from beginning to end, and she displays the level of experience quality I have come to appreciate (and expect) from a world-class brand such as Porsche, this being my second Porsche purchase.

Jay Gilchrist | ON | 2020-05-08

Even during these trying times, Max Wu gave provided me with the best customer service and a very smooth transaction to get me into my new Porsche Macan S. The best brand of automobiles should have the best customer service and he delivered. Thanks again, Max.

christopher brown | ON | 2020-03-29

The entire purchase experience at Porsche of London was top notch.Christina did a wonderful job helping me get my new 911 in a timely fashion.I would recommend this dealership and Christina to any one in the market for a Porsche.

Joe B | ON | 2020-03-12

I just had my 992 delivered to my home tonight, and it looked gorgeous. Gentian Blue. The driver ( Dan ), was very professional, and knowledgeable. Christina at Porsche of London, was fantastic, very accommodating, and knowledgeable .We never felt rushed, the 2 times we were there, spending 1-3 hrs. each time. She helped my wife and I thru the process of building our dream car the way we wanted, and suggested options that were important into the future, when we decide to trade. I would definitely go back to Porsche London, and have Christina help again. I give a 5 out of 5 rating Thanks Jo

David D | ON | 2020-02-09

I recently had the opportunity to get help from Aren (the Porsche Pro) with some issues that I had with my Macan's PCM. He was very helpful, and willing to sit down with me to go through all of my questions about a rather complicated system. He is an excellent resource for the dealership.

David D | Ontario | 2020-02-09

Christina was the salesperson that I dealt with when I purchased a Macan recently. Christina was excellent to deal with - very responsive to all of my questions and very good at following up even after the sale had been completed. She was also quick to seek the input of others at the dealership if she didn't know the answer to one of my (picky) questions. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Jeff k | ON | 2020-02-04

I recently purchased a 911 from Christina at Porsche London. I have but great things go to say. I received top notch service from her and everyone else at the dealership. I would definitely come back to buy another vehicle!

Toni T. | ON | 2020-01-28

We had a great experience with our Cayenne purchase. Special thank you to Christina Mandri, who answered all our questions and helped choosing the perfect car for us.

Sumit Dhadwal | ON | 2020-01-27

Porsche of London is a fantastic business that’s been around for a while. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, Honesty and Integrity. I’ve enjoyed doing business here. I felt extremely welcomed to the dealership by both Christina and Tim. Christina was awesome to deal with. Transparency & straightforwardness is what I was looking for and which is what I experienced in my dealing with Christina. I live in Woodbridge and she worked with me over the phone and through emails over the past few weeks. She diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Christina has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. She kept me in the loop through each step of the buying process. I will be referring friends and family over to her.

Tom Evans | ON | 2020-01-12

From my inquire of a used 2004 911 to my purchase of it the whole experience was very professional. Christina, the brand ambassador, was amazing to deal with, provided me all the information they had on the vehicle and answered any questions quickly. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Porsche of London

Lauren Brooks | ON | 2019-11-12

My fiancee and I recently purchased a car from Porsche of London and the service was exquisite. A special thank you to Christina who was so knowledgable and kind. She went above and beyond by answering any questions I had outside of her working hours. I am so happy with my new car!!

Tom Farfaras | Ontario | 2019-10-06

Very professional team with prompt response during the purchase process for a preowned Boxster S with personal video introduction by the brand ambassador Christina who coordinated the test drive, inspection , review of service records, vehicle delivery, and followup communication!

Rick Landrigan | Ontario | 2019-05-08

I must say, when I initially purchased my Porsche 4 years ago, I was treated by a professional team from A - Z. This continued after sales and each and every time I went in for service. This past week, I experienced an issue that could of had serious consequences. As soon as I notified the Service department at Porsche of London, they jumped into action. It was not a pleasurable experience at the start but, from the get go up to the time they delivered back my vehicle, I was again treated professional. The service department recognized and then administered corrective measures. I would share my experience with any / all interested in the purchase of a Porsche that when they purchase this vehicle, it is backed by a team that will go over and beyond to insure you enjoy many years of a Porsche experience. Thanks again team.

Tim | Ontario | 2019-05-07

I recently purchased a 2017 Porsche Turbo S from Tim Bamford, this was my second Porsche purchased from Tim and once again his attention to detail was excellent, complete 5 star experience. After the purchase there was a small issue and Trevor and the Service Team went above and beyond to get me repaired and out while I waited. I would recommend this Dealership, 100%

Christine R | ON | 2017-04-03

It was a wonderful experience purchasing my 2017 Macan with Porsche of London. From first inquiry, to test drive, to offer and purchase through to after-sales service, Bobby Bryanton was a pleasure to deal with. The entire process was professional, accommodating, comfortable and stress-free. Thank you for making this experience an enjoyable one.

steve cox | Ontario | 2016-09-13

Just wanted to say thank you to Tim Bamford for his great service during the buying process and after the sale. Process couldnt have been easier. Very professional.

S I | ON | 2015-06-28

Bobby was very professional and friendly. He responded to all of my questions quickly and along with the dealership, helped me to design my dream car.

Dieter Emrich | ON | 2015-06-19

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our used 2011 Mustang GT Convertible at your dealership.After our initial phone call Bobby Bryanton send us a few pictures of the car as well as a price quote within a few minutes. He then met me at the dealership the next day,on his day off,and was very pleasant to deal with. When my wife and I returned later for her to see and drive the car,,, the person i was supposed to meet with was busy with a client but the other staff stepped in and looked after us in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend your dealership to anyone buying a car from you.

Shelagh Stoneham | ON | 2015-02-21

Tim Bamford my Cayenne sales exec has provided extraordinary service before during and after the sale. Today I was rear-ended. Couldn't find my ownership. One quick call to Tim and he emailed it to me at the scene of the accident. The Toronto police officer was surprised, but I wasn't. A small example of an extraordinarily service oriented sales exec selling an extraordinarily safe car.

Simon Venables | ON | 2015-01-04

Just seen a fabulous photo of your Cayman GTS in Agate Grey with the GTS exterior package on the web. What do you guys polish it with to make a great car look even better? Regards Simon

Francis | ON | 2014-10-30

Bobby Bryanton helped me with my brand new car and provided excellent service. He was always quick to respond to my needs and made the buying experience enjoyable.

Caroline Hancock | ON | 2014-10-30

Everyone was very pleasant and courteous when we came in to purchase our new Boxster S. Bobby Bryanton, our sales rep, was knowledgeable, friendly and got back to us in a timely manner.

Mark R | ON | 2014-10-30

Bobby was a pleasure to deal with. He made the experience of finding a new car comfortable and easy. His pre and post sales service has been great. Thanks Bobby!

Leona | ON | 2014-10-30

I am chinese and it was very nice that Bobby Bryanton spoke some chinese too. He was very helpful with my purchase and explained all all the options. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. Thank you Bobby.

Rob Clemens | ON | 2014-10-30

Tim Bamford was a fantastic help during my recent Macan purchase. His product knowledge is excellent and he followed up on all inquires in a comprehensive and timely manner. Without hesitation, I would recommend him to anyone considering a new Porsche.

Bill Wreford | ON | 2014-10-29

We have had a number of higher end european cars but have never had a better buying experience than we had with Tim Bamford. He is gracious, businesslike but never overly aggresive. I hope we can do business many times again.

John Yoo | ON | 2014-10-29

Bobby Bryanton is an excellent representative for Porsche. He is knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and always available. He made my purchasing experience a pleasure and I will be sure to call upon him again with my next vehicle.

Mike Flear | ON | 2014-10-28

Bobby Bryanton, is a great sales representative. From the first time I called into the dealership he has been welcoming, well informed and diligent handing my purchase. I will recommend Bobby to my friends and family. All the best, Mike

Sharon Zhang | ON | 2014-10-23

Bobby Bryanton provided excellent service, and he always response to our inquiry very quick. He has great product knowledge, and always very patient. Highly recommend his service. Excellent service, quick response and follow up, great product knowledge, and very patient. Highly recommended!!!

Fermando Cipriano | ON | 2014-10-17

I purchased a 2014 porsche 911 targa from the London dealership and dealt with Bobby Bryanton. I was delighted with the experience. I live in Oakville, over 90 minutes away, but the service I received from Bobby made the trip there worthwhile. He answered every question on a timely basis as I was researching the car. He prepared the car in record time for pick up. And he did an amazing job of orienting me to the car's idiosyncrasies. He is an outstanding ambassador of the brand.

Michael Carstensen | ON | 2014-10-15

I had the pleasure of driving my first Porsches last Saturday with Bobby Bryanton. I have been an admirer of Porsche for 30 years and have waited until I was in a position to realistically purchase one before I took my first test drive. The 911 and Cayman did not disappoint and greatly exceeded my expectations! This will be a long and involved research process for me. Your dealership has always made me feel welcome as I (frequently) window shopped over the past few years. Bobby was very gracious with his time last week, introducing me to the brand and allowing me to really experience something I have waited a long time for. Your dealership has earned my loyalty and I look forward to working with your group as I consider my first Porsche.

Wanda Hartery | ON | 2014-10-13

I love dealing with all the guys at Porsche of London, from the Service Manager, Mike, the Sales Manager, Chris, and of course my sales representative, Brad McGonigle. The patience, friendliness and professionalism they have all displayed to me over the past few months has been exceptional. I have come to know all the guys and enjoy stopping by to see what's in stock and even enjoy a hot coffee or two :) Wanda H.

Jordan Dennis | ON | 2014-10-08

I had a great first time experience dealing with Porsche London. The dealership made my family feel very welcomed. Bobby Bryanton, my sales specialist was very informative, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Porsche brand. My pre and post purchase follow up was a class act. Thanks for the great experience!

Andrew K | ON | 2014-10-02

Over the last 3 years, we have purchased 4 vehicles from Porsche of London. We were very satisfied with the negotiations conducted through Tim Bamford, our sales advisor. We particularly enjoyed his input in selecting the best specifications for our vehicles. We plan on continuing this relationship into the future as we have become committed Porsche owners.

Jan and Greg Dillabough | ON | 2014-07-23

Cannot say enough good things about Bobby Bryanton and all the team at Porsche of London. They made the purchase of are used car a pleasure! Thanks again Jan and Greg

Ted Youngs | ON | 2012-09-24

I wish to commend your sales rep Tim Bamford. He is knowledgeable, courteous and anxious to find and meet clients` needs, without being "high-pressure." I recommend him.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field