Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche of London Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Michael | ON | 2021-04-06

Excellent Job by Brad, Max and Jamille. Had a great time getting my 911! Always enjoy visiting Porsche of London.

Sue Beckett | Ontario | 2021-03-22

Shout out to Christina Mandri and the incredible experience I had purchasing a car with her at Porsche London. Christina anticipated my every need and concern and made the purchasing process seamless. I loved working with such a thoughtful and knowledgeable woman. Jamille also made the experience an amazing one. He too is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Cannot thank these two enough. I love my Macan GTS Sport, thanks so much!!!

JOE HISHON SR | ON | 2021-03-17

We recently bought a 2021 Porsche Macan and I needed help mastering the technology. I made an appointment with Jamille and he patiently answered all my questions and demonstrated the techniques I needed to be more conversant with all the technology on board. Porsche London has a tremendous asset in Jamille. He represents the Porsche brand to it's highest standard.

Herbert Samek | Ontario | 2021-03-17

After taking delivery of a new Macan S I was plagued with a nagging problem with the PCM. After an initial phone call, I decided that a service visit was necessary and attended Porsche of London a few days later. The problem was determined to be unusual and referred to Porsche directly for a solution. I thought that it would be months before this issue was resolved. About a week later on a separate problem I called and was referred to Jamille who quickly resolved the current problem. Jamille then turned to the original issue that was referred to Porsche and over 2 days, 3 meetings and 2 ½ hours working he solved the unsolvable! Now my new Macan S functions as I expect. What can I say, but great job Jamille, Thank You!!

Lisa Olivastri | Ontario | 2021-03-09

We recently drove to London to "test drive" a Macan and bought one on the same day. Christina's thorough knowledge of the vehicle and no pressure sales approach was the best experience we had in recent weeks while visiting other dealers - Jaguar, Audi and BMW Picking up the car was truly an "experience". After the paperwork and receiving the keys, we spent over an hour with Jamille who was extremely knowledgeable with every detail and so patient with all our questions - after all it is our first Porsche. Based on our experience, Christina and Jamille , we highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Jim Mihail | ON | 2021-03-03

We recently drove from Stouffville to Porsche of London with the hope of purchasing a pre-owned 911. Although I ultimately did not purchase that specific vehicle that day, I felt obligated to share my experience and more specifically the wonderful customer experience provided by Christina Mandri. She carefully walked us through the vehicle and process, taking time to answer all of our questions. Christina’s level of professionalism will certainly bring us back again. Thank you Christina. Jim & Cathy Mihail

JOE HISHON | ON | 2021-03-02

We want to recognize Max Wu for his professionalism and personal service. His knowledge and attention to detail enhanced our Porsche investment experience.

JOE AND JEAN HISHON | Ontario | 2021-02-26

Christina Mandri went above and beyond to make our new Porsche buying experience both positive and enjoyable. We We strongly recommend Christina because of her caring professionalism.

Lynn Johnston | Ontario | 2021-02-10

Working with Christina Mandri was an absolute pleasure! Christina is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. Christina goes above and beyond to provide the best possible buying experience. Christina has stayed in touch months after my purchase to make sure I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend you talk to Christina if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Tim E | ON | 2021-01-31

Just wanted to thank Christina Mandri for the unbelievable experience I had at Porsche of London. Her vast knowledge of the all the vehicles I inquired about and customer first approach made my first buying experience at Porsche of London one to remember. I felt this great customer service throughout the entire buying process with Christina, Tim and Max. Although, this was not my first Porsche, I would say that it was one of my best Porsche buying experiences to date and I will definitely put Porsche of London at the top of the list for my next vehicle!

SYLVIA JEAN SAMEK | ON | 2021-01-29

A HUGE thankyou to the whole team at Porsche London for making our experience so wonderful. Christina was not only professional, knowledgeable and thorough but also genuinely concerned to making this a onece in a lifetime experience for us. We are so pleased with our new Macan S and hope that with this review, many more customers will take advantage of a wonderful sales staff at London Porsche.

Eric Feldman | ON | 2021-01-11

Wanted to give a big thanks to Christina Mandri for making my 718 GT4 purchase an easy and very pleasant experience. I would recommend Christina to anyone interested in a stress-free luxury sports car purchasing experience. My GT4 was delivered to my door and my trade picked up from my garage. That is what I call the real Porsche experience.

Shery Urquhart | ON | 2020-12-16

Shout out to Christina Mandri. My Audi lease was ending, so I decided I wanted to look at Porsche and see what they had to offer. The only pain was we had a 2-hour drive to get to Porsche London. Christina Mandri & the London team wowed us, they have gone above and beyond accommodating all my needs and wants, the drive to London was well worth it. On top of that Christina was a breath of fresh air to deal with she made us feel like family, Christina knows her job and preforms it well. She is very intuitive and easy to work with, she took my personality and built it into my SUV. Really what more could I ask for? We had a lot of fun designing my ride, there were a multitude of tweaks & mods it could have been very overwhelming. Christina explained all the options, so that I made well informed decisions and didn’t throw money out the window for addon’s or upgrades I would never use or care about. Buying a Porsche from Christina, and the London team was a very happy smooth experience. I recommend her and the London team wholeheartedly. Thank you, Christina, we will be shopping with you here on out.

Justine L | ON | 2020-11-24

Wanted to give a HUGE shout out to Christina Mandri!! She's a professional on all levels based on her knowledge of Porsches, high level of customer service, and her execution process from beginning to end; even after I picked up my car! She took care of all my needs and made the whole process easy and comfortable. It was my first Porsche experience and will not be my last! Thank you, Christina and the Porsche of London family!!

Mark S | ON | 2020-11-04

Christina Mandri. That's all I can say. Christina made my Porsche purchase experience one I will never forget. Christina was extremely thorough, knowledgeable but most importantly, understood my needs. I highly recommend Christina Mandri to anyone looking at purchasing their first Porsche.

Harry Wicken | Ontario | 2020-11-03

Just a quick note to thank Bobby Bryanton for a wonderful experience purchasing my 2018 9114S at Porsche of London. The experience was top shelf from our first communication over the phone to the visits at the dealership. I felt comfortable throughout and the professionalism that Bobby, Steve Rempel and Max Will exhibited was second to none. I was especially impressed the day of taking possession of my car when Bobby spent close to an hour educating me on the options and tech functions my vehicle has. I would not hesitate to recommend Porsche Of London To my friends or colleagues. In fact I would encourage them to visit them first...an awesome experience!!

Christian Blais | ON | 2020-09-13

My recent purchase of a Panamera was expertly managed by Christina. From closing the purchase through to the outstanding post-sale support, Christina has been very responsive throughout. I will definitely be working with her again if I should ever want to replace this awesome car!

Randall Harsany | AB | 2020-09-08

I very recently purchased a 911 from Porsche London. I live in Alberta so there were a few hoops to jump through. Christina was so very helpful and very knowledgeable. Christina helped wth all the details including the transport of the vehicle. Her communication was excellent and I was always kept informed. The car arrived sparkling clean and it is all if not more what Porsche London represented. Thank You!

Jim Hall | ON | 2020-09-03

I decided to move from Audi to Porsche early in August - and dropped in to Porsche of London for a look-see. Living in Toronto with a cottage on Lake Huron - I expected to buy in Toronto but Christina Mandri won me over with her professionalism and patience in just a few minutes. Christina is very knowledgeable and experienced with all facets of each vehicle considered (I did change my mind a few times) and this expertise and her winning personality drove me to a closing at the end of August. All areas requiring follow-up, including on my trade in, were handled easily and there were no unwelcome surprises. I'm completely happy with my new Macan Turbo and unconditionally recommend looking up Christina if you're in the market for a new or used Porsche.

Mike Koopman | ON | 2020-09-01

From my initial quote and order, through the Covid-19 plant closure, and eventual delivery, Christina Mandri at Porsche London was incredibly helpful, reassuring, professional, and fun to deal with. From choosing options, to final fit and finish details, Christina helped to make sure that the decisions we made were the right ones for me. As I drove away in my new 718 Spyder, I knew that every decision she helped me make was the right one. I will definitely be recommending Christina and Porsche London to everyone.

Sara T | ON | 2020-08-21

Thank you team Porsche London for your professional service from initial contact, through delivery of our new Macan S. Special thanks to Christina Mandri who patiently was by our side through the process. Christina exemplifies excellence in customer service; she is polite, thoughtful, welcoming, and offers superb feedback and communication. We were impressed with her knowledge of the Porsche brand and followed her guidance as she skillfully helped us select the right vehicle for our family. As a first time Porsche buyer, the entire experience exceeded our expectations.

Edward Sudicky | ON | 2020-08-12

Special thanks to Trevor and Max for their highly professional service and attention to detail, from ordering to delivery. My very well equipped 992 Carrera S is absolutely stunning in carmine red with the aerokit. This is my third Porsche from Porsche of London and I strongly recommend their team for anything Porsche.

Michael Luu | ON | 2020-08-03

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience with Christina Mandri at London Porsche. She is friendly, knowledgeable and is truly dedicated in providing the best customer experience possible. Thank you for being wonderful to work with!

N. Birch | ON | 2020-07-27

A big thank you to Christina Mandri and the London Porsche team. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. Especially during the chaos of Covid, everyone put our minds at ease and made the whole process enjoyable and exciting. We are thrilled with our new car and would recommend Christina and London Porsche to everyone.

B Bains | ON | 2020-07-27

We recently purchased our first Porsche vehicle from Porsche of London and were very impressed with the excellent level of customer service we received from Christina Mandri. She was not only extremely professional and knowledgeable of the Porsche brand, but she was always available and prompt to answer the many questions we had - whether we messaged her at 11 at night or 11 in the morning - she always replied almost instantly. She is extremely courteous and was very reassuring to work with as she was always on top of things. Her follow up is beyond anything we've ever experienced anywhere. She takes the initiative to address any concerns before she's ever asked - she went above and beyond to connect with our insurance company who were delayed in providing the required paperwork on time. Thank you Christina for being so amazing to work with! We love our new Cayenne and get compliments on it everyday!

Lee Paige | ON | 2020-07-21

I have dealt with many Porsche dealerships over the years. Christina Mandri made my first purchase at Porsche of London absolutely seamless. Christina was knowledgable, professional, proactive and most of all pressure free. Her follow through and follow up go above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. I highly recommend Christina and Porsche of London, you will not be disappointed.

Tom Strifler | ON | 2020-07-08

We had an amazing experience working with Christina Mandri and the Porsche London team. With professional insights and guidance we were able to build and purchase an amazing Porsche Boxster. Every step of the way we knew we were being supported by true experts that genuinely cared about delivering a great product that we would love to own and drive. Couldn't be happier.

Michel Monika | ON | 2020-06-09

It was a pleasure to deal with Christina when we purchased our Porsche. She not only has a great personality she also has knowledge. No question was unanswered. She responded always quick even in her time off. I sent her a message at 11pm and hoped that she read it earlie in the morning before she takes any action. I was almost embarrassed when she answered 10 minutes later that she will take care of it in the morning. 7am she answered my question. That was a pleasant surprise it seems that she lives for her job. She is definitely a great Person and in our opinion a gem for Porsche.

Rick Fiamelli | ON | 2020-05-28

As a first time Porsche buyer, I have been extremely impressed and appreciative of the customer focused approach provided by Porsche of London. From my initial contact and test-drive, through my numerous inquiries and purchase discussion to the final extras for my Cayman, the experience with Christina Mandri has been just outstanding. She has demonstrated true professionalism in her knowledge of Porsche, her ability to have or get answers to my questions quickly, her relationship with others at the dealership and with third-party vendors and in providing me the necessary time and attention to move from inquiry to pick-up. In addition, during this time of health awareness, she was very thoughtful and accomodating and made me feel extremely comfortable through it all. For me, it was well worth the 2-hour drive to London in order to initiate and complete the purchase.

Ken Johnston | ON | 2020-05-08

I had the opportunity to deal with Christina Mandri recently as I purchased a Macan S from Porsche of London. The experience was the right mix of pleasant, professional and fact-based that I appreciate when I need help making a major decision. She facilitated a very smooth process from beginning to end, and she displays the level of experience quality I have come to appreciate (and expect) from a world-class brand such as Porsche, this being my second Porsche purchase.

Jay Gilchrist | ON | 2020-05-08

Even during these trying times, Max Wu gave provided me with the best customer service and a very smooth transaction to get me into my new Porsche Macan S. The best brand of automobiles should have the best customer service and he delivered. Thanks again, Max.

christopher brown | ON | 2020-03-29

The entire purchase experience at Porsche of London was top notch.Christina did a wonderful job helping me get my new 911 in a timely fashion.I would recommend this dealership and Christina to any one in the market for a Porsche.

Joe B | ON | 2020-03-12

I just had my 992 delivered to my home tonight, and it looked gorgeous. Gentian Blue. The driver ( Dan ), was very professional, and knowledgeable. Christina at Porsche of London, was fantastic, very accommodating, and knowledgeable .We never felt rushed, the 2 times we were there, spending 1-3 hrs. each time. She helped my wife and I thru the process of building our dream car the way we wanted, and suggested options that were important into the future, when we decide to trade. I would definitely go back to Porsche London, and have Christina help again. I give a 5 out of 5 rating Thanks Jo

David D | ON | 2020-02-09

I recently had the opportunity to get help from Aren (the Porsche Pro) with some issues that I had with my Macan's PCM. He was very helpful, and willing to sit down with me to go through all of my questions about a rather complicated system. He is an excellent resource for the dealership.

David D | Ontario | 2020-02-09

Christina was the salesperson that I dealt with when I purchased a Macan recently. Christina was excellent to deal with - very responsive to all of my questions and very good at following up even after the sale had been completed. She was also quick to seek the input of others at the dealership if she didn't know the answer to one of my (picky) questions. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Jeff k | ON | 2020-02-04

I recently purchased a 911 from Christina at Porsche London. I have but great things go to say. I received top notch service from her and everyone else at the dealership. I would definitely come back to buy another vehicle!

Toni T. | ON | 2020-01-28

We had a great experience with our Cayenne purchase. Special thank you to Christina Mandri, who answered all our questions and helped choosing the perfect car for us.

Sumit Dhadwal | ON | 2020-01-27

Porsche of London is a fantastic business that’s been around for a while. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, Honesty and Integrity. I’ve enjoyed doing business here. I felt extremely welcomed to the dealership by both Christina and Tim. Christina was awesome to deal with. Transparency & straightforwardness is what I was looking for and which is what I experienced in my dealing with Christina. I live in Woodbridge and she worked with me over the phone and through emails over the past few weeks. She diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Christina has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. She kept me in the loop through each step of the buying process. I will be referring friends and family over to her.

Tom Evans | ON | 2020-01-12

From my inquire of a used 2004 911 to my purchase of it the whole experience was very professional. Christina, the brand ambassador, was amazing to deal with, provided me all the information they had on the vehicle and answered any questions quickly. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Porsche of London

Lauren Brooks | ON | 2019-11-12

My fiancee and I recently purchased a car from Porsche of London and the service was exquisite. A special thank you to Christina who was so knowledgable and kind. She went above and beyond by answering any questions I had outside of her working hours. I am so happy with my new car!!

Tom Farfaras | Ontario | 2019-10-06

Very professional team with prompt response during the purchase process for a preowned Boxster S with personal video introduction by the brand ambassador Christina who coordinated the test drive, inspection , review of service records, vehicle delivery, and followup communication!

Rick Landrigan | Ontario | 2019-05-08

I must say, when I initially purchased my Porsche 4 years ago, I was treated by a professional team from A - Z. This continued after sales and each and every time I went in for service. This past week, I experienced an issue that could of had serious consequences. As soon as I notified the Service department at Porsche of London, they jumped into action. It was not a pleasurable experience at the start but, from the get go up to the time they delivered back my vehicle, I was again treated professional. The service department recognized and then administered corrective measures. I would share my experience with any / all interested in the purchase of a Porsche that when they purchase this vehicle, it is backed by a team that will go over and beyond to insure you enjoy many years of a Porsche experience. Thanks again team.

Tim | Ontario | 2019-05-07

I recently purchased a 2017 Porsche Turbo S from Tim Bamford, this was my second Porsche purchased from Tim and once again his attention to detail was excellent, complete 5 star experience. After the purchase there was a small issue and Trevor and the Service Team went above and beyond to get me repaired and out while I waited. I would recommend this Dealership, 100%

Christine R | ON | 2017-04-03

It was a wonderful experience purchasing my 2017 Macan with Porsche of London. From first inquiry, to test drive, to offer and purchase through to after-sales service, Bobby Bryanton was a pleasure to deal with. The entire process was professional, accommodating, comfortable and stress-free. Thank you for making this experience an enjoyable one.

steve cox | Ontario | 2016-09-13

Just wanted to say thank you to Tim Bamford for his great service during the buying process and after the sale. Process couldnt have been easier. Very professional.

S I | ON | 2015-06-28

Bobby was very professional and friendly. He responded to all of my questions quickly and along with the dealership, helped me to design my dream car.

Dieter Emrich | ON | 2015-06-19

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our used 2011 Mustang GT Convertible at your dealership.After our initial phone call Bobby Bryanton send us a few pictures of the car as well as a price quote within a few minutes. He then met me at the dealership the next day,on his day off,and was very pleasant to deal with. When my wife and I returned later for her to see and drive the car,,, the person i was supposed to meet with was busy with a client but the other staff stepped in and looked after us in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend your dealership to anyone buying a car from you.

Shelagh Stoneham | ON | 2015-02-21

Tim Bamford my Cayenne sales exec has provided extraordinary service before during and after the sale. Today I was rear-ended. Couldn't find my ownership. One quick call to Tim and he emailed it to me at the scene of the accident. The Toronto police officer was surprised, but I wasn't. A small example of an extraordinarily service oriented sales exec selling an extraordinarily safe car.

Simon Venables | ON | 2015-01-04

Just seen a fabulous photo of your Cayman GTS in Agate Grey with the GTS exterior package on the web. What do you guys polish it with to make a great car look even better? Regards Simon

Francis | ON | 2014-10-30

Bobby Bryanton helped me with my brand new car and provided excellent service. He was always quick to respond to my needs and made the buying experience enjoyable.

Caroline Hancock | ON | 2014-10-30

Everyone was very pleasant and courteous when we came in to purchase our new Boxster S. Bobby Bryanton, our sales rep, was knowledgeable, friendly and got back to us in a timely manner.

Mark R | ON | 2014-10-30

Bobby was a pleasure to deal with. He made the experience of finding a new car comfortable and easy. His pre and post sales service has been great. Thanks Bobby!

Leona | ON | 2014-10-30

I am chinese and it was very nice that Bobby Bryanton spoke some chinese too. He was very helpful with my purchase and explained all all the options. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. Thank you Bobby.

Rob Clemens | ON | 2014-10-30

Tim Bamford was a fantastic help during my recent Macan purchase. His product knowledge is excellent and he followed up on all inquires in a comprehensive and timely manner. Without hesitation, I would recommend him to anyone considering a new Porsche.

Bill Wreford | ON | 2014-10-29

We have had a number of higher end european cars but have never had a better buying experience than we had with Tim Bamford. He is gracious, businesslike but never overly aggresive. I hope we can do business many times again.

John Yoo | ON | 2014-10-29

Bobby Bryanton is an excellent representative for Porsche. He is knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and always available. He made my purchasing experience a pleasure and I will be sure to call upon him again with my next vehicle.

Mike Flear | ON | 2014-10-28

Bobby Bryanton, is a great sales representative. From the first time I called into the dealership he has been welcoming, well informed and diligent handing my purchase. I will recommend Bobby to my friends and family. All the best, Mike

Sharon Zhang | ON | 2014-10-23

Bobby Bryanton provided excellent service, and he always response to our inquiry very quick. He has great product knowledge, and always very patient. Highly recommend his service. Excellent service, quick response and follow up, great product knowledge, and very patient. Highly recommended!!!

Fermando Cipriano | ON | 2014-10-17

I purchased a 2014 porsche 911 targa from the London dealership and dealt with Bobby Bryanton. I was delighted with the experience. I live in Oakville, over 90 minutes away, but the service I received from Bobby made the trip there worthwhile. He answered every question on a timely basis as I was researching the car. He prepared the car in record time for pick up. And he did an amazing job of orienting me to the car's idiosyncrasies. He is an outstanding ambassador of the brand.

Michael Carstensen | ON | 2014-10-15

I had the pleasure of driving my first Porsches last Saturday with Bobby Bryanton. I have been an admirer of Porsche for 30 years and have waited until I was in a position to realistically purchase one before I took my first test drive. The 911 and Cayman did not disappoint and greatly exceeded my expectations! This will be a long and involved research process for me. Your dealership has always made me feel welcome as I (frequently) window shopped over the past few years. Bobby was very gracious with his time last week, introducing me to the brand and allowing me to really experience something I have waited a long time for. Your dealership has earned my loyalty and I look forward to working with your group as I consider my first Porsche.

Wanda Hartery | ON | 2014-10-13

I love dealing with all the guys at Porsche of London, from the Service Manager, Mike, the Sales Manager, Chris, and of course my sales representative, Brad McGonigle. The patience, friendliness and professionalism they have all displayed to me over the past few months has been exceptional. I have come to know all the guys and enjoy stopping by to see what's in stock and even enjoy a hot coffee or two :) Wanda H.

Jordan Dennis | ON | 2014-10-08

I had a great first time experience dealing with Porsche London. The dealership made my family feel very welcomed. Bobby Bryanton, my sales specialist was very informative, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Porsche brand. My pre and post purchase follow up was a class act. Thanks for the great experience!

Andrew K | ON | 2014-10-02

Over the last 3 years, we have purchased 4 vehicles from Porsche of London. We were very satisfied with the negotiations conducted through Tim Bamford, our sales advisor. We particularly enjoyed his input in selecting the best specifications for our vehicles. We plan on continuing this relationship into the future as we have become committed Porsche owners.

Jan and Greg Dillabough | ON | 2014-07-23

Cannot say enough good things about Bobby Bryanton and all the team at Porsche of London. They made the purchase of are used car a pleasure! Thanks again Jan and Greg

Ted Youngs | ON | 2012-09-24

I wish to commend your sales rep Tim Bamford. He is knowledgeable, courteous and anxious to find and meet clients` needs, without being "high-pressure." I recommend him.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field